• The Sampson County Schools Board Work Session and Regular Board Meetings are open to the public with a limited number of seats, temperatures must be taken, social distancing and a mask is required. 
    Principals and Directors will be on Zoom for meetings. 

    Comments (-1)

Sampson County Board of Education

  • SCS Group  

    Sonya Powell, Board Chair (910-305-7206)
    Sandra Carroll, Vice-Chair (910-305-8178)
    Eleanor Bradshaw (910-305-0910)
    Robert Burley (910-305-8067)
    Glenn Faison (910-590-9235)
    Kim Schmidlin (910-305-7947)
    Daryll Warren (910-305-7793)

    Feel free to contact us at scsinfo@sampson.k12.nc.us

    Your email will be shared with the entire board. 

School Board Members 2020-2021