December 19, 2014
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Showing results for "B":
Babb, Tiffany
5th Grade Teacher 
tbabb@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Baggett, Jan
Administrative Assistant 
jbaggett@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Baldwin, Jennifer
4th Grade Teacher 
jbaldwin@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Barefoot, Lee Ann
Social Worker 

Best, Belinda
Media Coordinator 
bbest@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Best, Beth
PE Teacher 
bethb@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Blackmon, Ellen
Kindergarten Assistant & Bus Driver 
ellenb@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Blackwelder, Karen
Kindergarten Assistant & Bus Driver 
kvann@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Booyer, RN, Cary
School Nurse