October 31, 2014
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Teachers
Autry, Jaime
2nd Grade Teacher 
jharper@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Babb, Tiffany
5th Grade Teacher 
tbabb@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Baldwin, Jennifer
4th Grade Teacher 
jbaldwin@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Daughtry, Anna
4th Grade Teacher 
annad@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Foreman, Amy
3rd Grade Teacher 
aforeman@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Godwin, Allison
1st Grade Teacher 
agodwin@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Godwin, Sandra
1st Grade Teacher 
sandrag@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Guin, Trisha
2nd Grade Teacher 
tguin@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Honeycutt, Shannon
Kindergarten Teacher 
shannonh@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Jackson, Faith
Exceptional Children Teacher 
faithj@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Jernigan, Charlla
5th Grade Teacher 
@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Johnson, Kimberly
2nd Grade Teacher 
kjohnson@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Lancaster, Jessica
4th Grade Teacher 
jlancaster@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Lee, Cynthia
5th Grade Teacher 
clee@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Lee, Donna
2nd Grade Teacher 
donnalee@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Purvis, Cristy
3rd Grade Teacher 
cpurvis@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Ruiz, Catherine
Kindergarten Teacher 
cruiz@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Spell, Cynthia
4th Grade Teacher 
cynthias@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Summerlin, Debbie
3rd Grade Teacher 
dsummerlin@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Thornton, Kortland
5th Grade Teacher 
kthornton@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Verrilli, Hillary
Exceptional Children Teacher 
hillaryverrilli@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Warren, Angela
Kindergarten Teacher 
angelaw@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Warren, Michelle
1st Grade Teacher 
mwarren@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Weeks, Jaime
3rd Grade Teacher 
jweeks@sampson.k12.nc.us