May 3, 2016
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Teachers
Autry, Jaime
2nd Grade Teacher-36415 
jharper@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Babb, Tiffany
5th Grade Teacher-36444 
tbabb@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Baldwin, Jennifer
4th Grade Teacher-36435 
jbaldwin@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Daughtry, Anna
4th Grade Teacher-36439 
annad@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Foreman, Amy
3rd Grade Teacher-36437 
aforeman@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Godwin, Allison
1st Grade Teacher-36428 
agodwin@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Godwin, Sandra
1st Grade Teacher-36418 
sandrag@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Guin, Trisha
2nd Grade Teacher-36429 
tguin@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Hirtzer, Kristen
Exceptional Children Teacher-36447 
khirtzer@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Honeycutt, Shannon
Kindergarten Teacher-36422 
shannonh@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Johnson, Kimberly
2nd Grade Teacher-36417 
kjohnson@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Lancaster, Jessica
4th Grade Teacher-36434 
jlancaster@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Lee, Cynthia
5th Grade Teacher-36442 
clee@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Lee, Donna
3rd Grade Teacher-36416 
donnalee@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Purvis, Cristy
3rd Grade Teacher-36438 
cpurvis@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Ruiz, Catherine
Kindergarten Teacher-36421 
cruiz@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Scruggins, Jamie
Exceptional Children Teacher-36446 
jscruggins@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Spell, Cynthia
4th Grade Teacher-36440 
cynthias@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Summerlin, Debbie
3rd Grade Teacher-36436 
dsummerlin@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Warren, Angela
Kindergarten Teacher-36419 
angelaw@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Warren, Michelle
1st Grade Teacher-36430 
mwarren@sampson.k12.nc.us 

Weeks, Jaime
5th Grade Teacher-36441 
jweeks@sampson.k12.nc.us